First Day of Summer!

It’s officially the first day of summer, and after extra-long shivasana letting the sun wash over my face during morning yoga, I couldn’t be happier. I’ve spent the past week getting acquainted to my newest paradise –going to the turtle races, admiring the garden, skating down to the beach to sink my toes in the sand and dance in the ocean’s waves… I need to get a surf board, pronto… and discovering fried plantains, omnomnom. Tonight, we’ll enjoy happy hour watching the sun set over the water, oh life is good.

Leave a Reply

