Need More Drank… Right Now Please

I now drink a vanilla coffee every.. single.. day. Seriously, I can’t go over 24 hours without hitting up the nearest McDonald’s drive-thru and treating myself to a cup full of cream and vanilla syrup, or as I like to think of it, milk and sugar. Yes, maybe the caffeine sparks me with enough energy  to tackle my greatest challenges: basically, making it to work with my eyes open, or, better yet, working up the courage to swim out into the ocean at El Porto to watch the sunrise.

Oh yeah, but I’m pretty sure it’s the sugar that keeps me fillin’ up my cup. Cheers to you, Micky D’s!

Leave a Reply

