Sick Arbor Snowboard Edit Up in Battle of the Brands Final

The Transworld 2014 Gear Guide showed up on my doorstep last week, and ever since, I’ve been having non-stop dreams of fresh powder, double kinked rails and tree runs. Even laying at the beach under a sweltering sun I find my mind wandering — brands are dropping new websites, video parts will surely start premiering and I started putting my pennies in a ‘new stick’ jar. I happen to have my eyes set on the Arbor Cadence, but hey, I’ll take what I can get.

Since Arbor’s edit is in the finals for Snowboarder Mag’s Battle of the Brands, I thought I’d share it to generate some stoke-age. Voting opens up again on August 8 on Snowboarder Mag’s website.

Leave a Reply

